Online movement classes

The classes  are 1 hour and 15 minutes movement research classes. In each one I will focus on a movement research task starting from a simple warm up standing, one floor task and and movement research exercises that will help us focus on the day’s topic. At the heart of my research, is the focus on musicality of movement

Upcoming dates 

Monday 6 September 17:00-18:15
Monday 13 September 17:00-18:15
Monday 20 September 17:00-18:15
Monday 27 September NO CLASS
Monday 4 October 17:00-18:15
Monday 11 October 17:00-18:15
Monday 18 October NO CLASS
Monday 25 October 17:00-18:15
Mondays 17:00-18:15
CET time (Amsterdam)
Class by Thalia Laric on Monday 5 April and no class on Monday 12 April
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83127099649

Meeting ID: 831 2709 9649

sliding scale between Euro 5 and 8 or  R50 and R80  

You can transfer via PayPal on lunamatisse@yahoo.it  or to my Dutch bank account M.L.Tessi   IBAN code: NL48INGB0008275487

Please let me know when you will be attending so I have a sense of how many people will be there. Even with the virtual, it does make a difference 🙂